Beauty Empties – Jun 2017 (and mini reviews)

Beauty Empties – Jun 2017 (and mini reviews)

And here is last month’s beauty trash….
My blog: http://limitedlucy.blogspot.ca/

Things I talked about:
Renpure Activated Charcoal Coconut Milk Detoxifying Body Wash – I bought mine at winners for $12.99 CAD (this is overpriced https://www.ebay.com/p/renpure-activated-charcoal-coconut-milk-detoxifying-body-wash-34-fl-oz/586156860?_trksid=p2047675.l2644)

Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soap (Rose) – https://www.drbronner.com/

method gel hand wash (driftwood) – https://methodhome.com/product-category/hand#hand-wash

Aphrodisiac Bath Salts – at Whole Foods (nice but no repurchase)

The Perth Soap Co. (Vanilla Coconut) – not sure where I got mine but the company has a site https://perthsoap.com/

SheaMoisture Organic African Black Soap – bought at CVS SOBE http://global.ulta.com/african-black-soap-bar-soap?productId=xlsImpprod6400280

Consonant
Come Clean Anytime Natural Cleansing Cloths – http://www.sephora.com/come-clean-anytime-natural-cleansing-cloths-P418827?skuId=1947720&icid2=products%20grid:p418827

Kit Organic Cosmetic Pads – I bought mine at Rexall

Bioderma Sensibio H20 – http://www.bioderma.com/en/our-products/sensibio/h2o

AHAVA Refreshing Cleansing Gel – http://www.sephora.com/refreshing-cleansing-gel-P407829?skuId=1821115&icid2=products%20grid:p407829

L’Occitane Shea Butter Extra Gentle Soap – http://www.sephora.com/shea-butter-extra-gentle-soap-P39955?skuId=604330&icid2=products%20grid%3Ap39955

Davises Volu Shampoo – http://www.davines.com/en/products/view/volu-shampoo

Josie Maran Whipped Mud Mask Collection – http://www.sephora.com/whipped-mud-mask-collection-P409850?skuId=1842673&icid2=products%20grid:p409850

Burt’s Bees Lip Balm (grapefruit) – https://www.burtsbees.ca/natural-products/lips-lip-care/

IT Cosmetics CC+ Lip Serum – https://www.itcosmetics.com/cc-lip-serum/ITC_0021.html#start=8&cgid=lips

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara – http://www.sephora.com/smokey-eye-mascara-P382581?skuId=1562024&icid2=products%20grid:p382581

Urban Decay Perversion Mascara – http://www.sephora.com/perversion-mascara-P387956?skuId=1635770&icid2=products%20grid:p387956

Deborah Lippmann The Cure – Nail Cuticle Repair Cream Treatment – http://www.sephora.com/the-cure-P385341?skuId=1578491&icid2=products%20grid:p385341

Givenchy Mister Eyebrow – Fixing Pencil – http://www.sephora.com/mister-eyebrow-fixing-pencil-P129900?skuId=890632&icid2=products%20grid:p129900

Givenchy Mister Brow Groom Universal Brow Setter – http://www.sephora.com/mister-brow-groom-universal-brow-setter-P410767?skuId=1861988&icid2=products%20grid:p410767

Chantecaille Magnolia, Jasmine and Lily Healing Emulsion – https://www.chantecaille.com/skincare/aromacologie-collection/magnolia-jasmine-and-lily-healing-emulsion.html

Dr. Tungs dental floss – I buy mine at Whole Foods https://drtungs.com/individual-products/2-smart-floss-3-pack.html

Clarisonic Delicat Brush Head – http://www.clarisonic.ca/en/brush-heads/

Chantecaille Rose Eye Makeup Remover – https://www.chantecaille.com/skincare/eye-care/rose-eye-makeup-remover.html

Categories: Beauty Care

Write a Comment

Leave a Reply