BEAUTY FAVOURITES | How I Take Care of My Skin & Life Update

BEAUTY FAVOURITES | How I Take Care of My Skin & Life Update

In this video I try out a Dr Dennis Gross Hyaluronic face mask and give a run through of my current beauty favourites. I chat about the Sunday Riley serums and my favourite RMS highlighter. I also give a little life update – a few exciting things have happened over the last couple of months…including an engagement and an impending home renovation.

Much love xxx

My website: https://katieappleyard.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/katieappleyard199/?hl=en
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katieappleyardwebsite/
Twitter: got hacked! Has been closed for now.

Skincare expert I reference: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ArK2Wo-Z61k

Products:

Avene Thermal Spring Water: http://www.lifepharmacy.co.nz/p/Avene-Sensitive-Skincare-Thermal-Spring-Water-Spray-300ml?i=105821
Cleanser: http://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/omorovicza/hydra-melting-cleanser/I-024121.html
Omorovicza Cleanser: http://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/omorovicza/hydra-melting-cleanser/I-024121.html
Elizabeth Arden Miracle Oil: http://www.farmers.co.nz/elizabeth-arden-eight-hour-cream-all-over-miracle-oil-6099240
Dr Dennis Gross Face Mask: http://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/dr-dennis-gross/hyaluronic-marine-hydrating-modeling-mask/I-025763.html#q=Dr%2BDennis%2BGross&start=1
Sunday Riley Serum Pack: http://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/sunday-riley/the-power-couple/I-023360.html#q=sunday%2Briley&start=1
RMS Magic Luminizer: http://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/rms-beauty/magic-luminizer/I-026906.html#q=RMS&start=1
Nars Lip Pencil: http://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/nars/velvet-matte-lip-pencil/V-000490.html
Paul Mitchell Conditioner: http://www.synergyhair.co.nz/keratin-cream-rinse-wild-ginger.html

Dreams by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Creative Commons โ€” Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unportedโ€” CC BY-SA 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…
Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/VF9_dCo6JT4

Categories: Beauty Care

Comments

  1. Else Frederike
    Else Frederike 26 May, 2017, 20:05

    Lovely favourites! x

    Reply this comment
  2. Miss Piggely
    Miss Piggely 26 May, 2017, 20:05

    Hello from Germany! The blue mask with your amazing eyes looks wonderful!

    Reply this comment
  3. Kirsten Williams
    Kirsten Williams 26 May, 2017, 20:05

    Yes to the engagement video!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ xx

    Reply this comment
  4. Rewind Remix NCS
    Rewind Remix NCS 26 May, 2017, 20:05

Write a Comment

Leave a Reply