Ulta Beauty Haul | Makeup and Skin Care

Ulta Beauty Haul | Makeup and Skin Care

Hey everyone! Hope you like the new intro! This is from a recent online purchase I made from Ulta. There’s a mix of skin care and makeup products. All products were very affordable. The items I’ve tried so far, I love! Stay tuned for more videos!

Aveeno Daily Face Scrub: http://www.ulta.com/skin-brightening-daily-scrub?productId=prod2073838

Neutrogena Oil Free Moisturizer: http://www.ulta.com/oil-free-moisture-sensitive-skin-ultra-gentle-facial-moisturizer?productId=4046

ELF Lip Exfoliator: http://www.ulta.com/lip-exfoliator?productId=xlsImpprod14521135&_requestid=2670922

NYX Lingerie Liquid Lipstick: http://www.ulta.com/lip-lingerie-liquid-lipstick?productId=xlsImpprod13621063

Maybelline City Mini Palette: http://www.ulta.com/city-mini-palette-chill-brunch-neutrals?productId=xlsImpprod16211187

Maybelline Blushed Nudes Palette: http://www.ulta.com/blushed-nudes-eyeshadow-palette?productId=xlsImpprod12531028&sku=2288005&_requestid=2704755

Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer: http://www.ulta.com/lip-moisturizer?productId=prod5021004&sku=5021004&_requestid=2678328

Visit my blog!
http://www.mightymurphinfashionranger.com

Support my Channel!
http://www.patreon.com/mightymurphinfashionranger

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mightymurphinfashionranger
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MightyMurphin
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mightymurphinfashionranger
Tumblr: @oobersexy45

Categories: Beauty Care

Comments

  1. Stephen Murphy
    Stephen Murphy 28 June, 2017, 20:05

    Love the new intro!!

    Reply this comment

Write a Comment

Leave a Reply