Zaful Clothing Fashion Try On Haul/Review

Close ×

AFFORDABLE SPRING TRY-ON HAUL

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=37356

Clothing pieces I received (Every item I got was in an XL. Please use the sizing guides on the site to guide you):
————————-

Ethnic Style Floral Bodysuit: http://www.zaful.com/ethnic-style-floral-bodysuit-p_247072.html?lkid=37356

Off The Shoulder Velvet Bodysuit: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-velvet-bodysuit-p_221220.html?lkid=37356

Off The Shoulder Sequins Bodysuit:http: //www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-sequins-bodysuit-p_223153.html?lkid=37356

Off The Shoulder Totem Print Bodycon Dress: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-totem-print-bodycon-dress-p_249337.html?lkid=37356

Cold Shoulder Button Up Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/cold-shoulder-button-up-blouse-p_241639.html?lkid=37356

Striped Slit Sleeve Cropped Surplice Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/striped-slit-sleeve-cropped-surplice-blouse-p_242624.html?lkid=37356

Wide Strap Bodycon Sweater Dress: http://www.zaful.com/wide-strap-bodycon-sweater-dress-p_259433.html?lkid=37356

Unlined Lace Bra Set Lingeries: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-lace-bra-set-lingeries-p_217774.html?lkid=37356

Zipper Choker Jumper: http://www.zaful.com/zipper-choker-jumper-p_240850.html?lkid=37356

Cut Out Chunky Choker Sweater: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-chunky-choker-sweater-p_236222.html?lkid=37356

Height: 5’7
Weight: 71 kg (156 pounds) roughly
Measurements: UK size 8-10

——————————————————————
BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY: [email protected]

STAY IN TOUCH!
○ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ropo.demure/
○ Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/ropodemure
○ Website: http://www.ropodemure.com/

——————————————————————
D I S C O U N T C O D E S!!!

UBER CODE: ‘ROPO15’ for £15 off your first ride!

Vanity Planet Ultimate Spin Spa System: http://vpwow.com/ropodemure
Code: loveropo (70% off)

Vanity Planet Professional Makeup Brush Collection: http://vpwow.com/xoropo
Code: xoropo (70% off)

Vanity Planet Active Teeth Whitening Kit
Active Whitening
Code: roposmile (75% off)

FashionNova
Code: XOROPO (15% off)

——————————————————————

CAMERA AND EDITING SOFTWARE
Canon 700D
Final Cut Pro X

FTC Disclaimer: This video is sponsored by ZAFUL

Categories: Fashion Style

Comments

  1. Coral Hamilton
    Coral Hamilton 30 May, 2017, 21:07

    Hi Ropo, What lipstick 💄 are you wearing please?

    Reply this comment
  2. All About The Mrs
    All About The Mrs 30 May, 2017, 21:07

    love your hair x

    Reply this comment
  3. Damilola Adejonwo
    Damilola Adejonwo 30 May, 2017, 21:07

    Beautiful

    Reply this comment
  4. Valerie Jackson
    Valerie Jackson 30 May, 2017, 21:07

    Hey how long did it take to ft delivered ?

    Reply this comment
  5. Adriana sito
    Adriana sito 30 May, 2017, 21:07

    linda… sou sua fã. Adoro todos os seus vídeos, sempre muito criativa.Parabéns e muitos sucessos para os seus vídeos.👏👏👏👍👍👍🇧🇷😘

    Reply this comment
  6. 93Kaffy
    93Kaffy 30 May, 2017, 21:07

    They don't deliver on time. I was sooo disappointed

    Reply this comment
  7. sqqq
    sqqq 30 May, 2017, 21:07

    I once ordered there it took 6 months to arrive and the quality was horrible…

    Reply this comment

Write a Comment

Leave a Reply